The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
This is the "Home" page of the "Art 313" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Art 313  

History of PHOTOGRAPHY
Last Updated: Jun 9, 2011 URL: http://uncg.libguides.com/art313 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us!

The person you're chatting with in this box may not be the person you see on this page, but we can still help you!
 

Art !!

Zabriskie Point, 1938 (DV-Z-27G)                                                 Edward Weston:  Zabriskie Point, 1938Zabriskie Point, 1938

 

Finding Books

Library Catalog
Catalog of materials in The University Libraries.

WorldCat (UNC Library Express)
A database listing books, manuscripts, films, etc. from libraries all over the United States and some foreign countries.

Finding Articles

These databases are most helpful in finding resources on all sorts of topics in art.

  • JSTOR
    Provides full-text and images of over 1000 scholarly journals in a variety of disciplines, including over 180 in art-related areas.
  • Art Index
    Indexes articles from 1929-present on a variety of art-related topics
  • America: History and Life  
      
    Use this database to search for articles and books about the history of North America
  • Historical Abstracts
    Use this database to search for articles and books about history in the world outside of North America 1450-present.

My Profile

Profile Image
Mark Schumacher
Contact Info
Phone: (336) 334-3215
mark_schumacher@uncg.edu
151 Jackson Library
About Your Librarian:
A scholar of the Boston artist/book designer Amy Sacker. See www.amysacker.net
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip