CPS Course Guides
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2013
571 views this year
- Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
49 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2013
63 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
104 views this year
Welcome to the Conflict and Peace Studies library guide! Please check out other guides for additional resources. Sociology, Social Work, Psychology, Communication Studies, Government Information, and Political Science are just a few.
Welcome to the Political Science Resources guide!
- Finding Articles: Provides access to the primary databases for finding journal, magazine, and newspaper articles on Conflict & Peace Studies topics.
- Finding Books: Provides access to our old and new Library Catalogs.
- Finding Government Information: Provides links to a variety of government agency websites, especially for education and law enforcement.
- Finding Statistics and Data: Provides access to our major numeric databases and other resources.
- Useful Websites: These are a collection of Conflict & Peace Studies websites appropriate for your research.
- Streaming Films: Provides access to our streaming film collection.
- Citation Guides: Need help with Chicago or APA? Great page for helping you with your citations
Feel free to ask at the Reference Desk for assistance using this guide. You may also contact Lynda Kellam, Data Services and Government Information Librarian, or make an appointment with her using this calendar. Get in touch with me!
Data Services Librarian
I'm offline. Please email me at firstname.lastname@example.org
Stop by 106C Jackson Library, email me at email@example.com, or text me at 336-303-8104. Text and email are the best modes of contact. I am not often in my office.