The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Science Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science Resources  

Last Updated: Jun 14, 2010 URL: http://uncg.libguides.com/cmp Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

  Ask Us!

The person you're chatting with in this box may not be the person you see on this page, but we can still help you!

google scholar

Searching google may be fun, but google scholar is better for quality research!



 

New CompSci eResources

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Useful Websites

 

ACM's Committee on Women in Computing--Information on internships, projects, research materials and studies to improve the working and learning environments for women in compting.

CiteSeer.IST Scientific Literature Digital Library--Allows users to search for computer related topics. It provides an abstract of the article and the number of times cited. Many articles are full text pdf.

Free On-Line Dictionary of Computing(FOLDC)--Allows you to search for the definition of computer terms.

NIST Virtual Library--Provides links to databases, associations, quick reference and a variety of Internet resources.

Science.gov--The federal government's database of science web sites by topic.

Technology Review--Published monthly by MIT examines new and emerging technology.

TechWeb's TechEncyclopedia--Searchable database of more than 20,000 computer terms.

The WWW Virtual Library Computing and Computer Science--Provides links to a variety of topics from Artificial Intelligence to Web Design.


      

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Terry Brandsma
    Contact Info
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip