The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Research Guides - Erin Lawrimore

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Erin Lawrimore
Contact Info:
Phone: 336-256-4038

Guides

English 101/104 University Archives Resources
by Erin Lawrimore - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Information about University Archives and archival research for ENG 101 and 104 classes
Tags: archives, english
Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections & University Archives
by Andrea Cole, Keith Gorman, Beth Ann Koelsch, Stacey Krim, Erin Lawrimore, Jen Motszko, Sean Mulligan, Carolyn Shankle, Kathelene Smith - Last Updated Feb 17, 2014
The Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives at The University of North Carolina at Greensboro collects, preserves, and makes accessible unique and historical materials for learning and research.
Tags: apparel, archives, books, campus, children, civil rights, food, health, higher education, history, images, music, music theory, musicology, north carolina, performing_arts, research, textiles, theater, theatre, women, womens_history, world war ii
Public History Resources from University Archives
by Erin Lawrimore - Last Updated Aug 28, 2013
Information and links for Public History students working on projects related to co-education at Woman's College/UNCG.
University Archives and Records Management at UNCG
by Erin Lawrimore - Last Updated Feb 17, 2014
This guide contains guidelines for UNCG faculty and staff who have responsibility over administrative records and wish to learn more about records management and transferring records to University Archives.
World War II Resources
by Erin Lawrimore - Last Updated Jul 12, 2013
This guide provides an overview of World War II-related materials in the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives.
Tags: history, uncg, womens_history, world war ii, world_war_ii
 
 
Description

  Loading...