The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
This is the "Home" page of the "Child Development, Education, Physical Education, and Literature Resources in SCUA" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Child Development, Education, Physical Education, and Literature Resources in SCUA   Tags: archives, children, dance, education, family relations, family studies, human behavior, human development, human response, literature, physical education, young children  

A Research Guide focused on the child development, child education, physical education for children, and children's literature resources housed in the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives.
Last Updated: Jul 7, 2014 URL: http://uncg.libguides.com/scua_children Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Introduction

The Child Development, Education, and Literature Resources guide is designed to aid students and researchers in their search for information on the related subject.  The guide is divided into the categories of manuscripts, archives, authors, physical education and children's literature.  Each category’s page contains boxes that give a brief description of the people or organizations that have contributed to child development as well as links to their work that is housed in the Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives.                                           

 

Contact Us

Please contact staff when planning a research visit, class tour, or class workshop.

Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 334-336-5246

Fax: 336-334-5399

Email: scua@uncg.edu


Mailing Address
Martha Blakeney Hodges Special Collections and University Archives
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Walter Clinton Jackson Library
P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402

Hodges Reading Room Event Calendar

Other Resources

UNCG Research Guides and other websites:

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip